Join CEH’s Gala to Claim our Healthy Future


Claim our Healthy Future

CEH Gala 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Four Seasons, San Francisco

Get your tickets here!

Sponsor a table here!

Now more than ever, we must defend our beloved planet
and our children’s health.

Join us in coming together to Claim our Healthy Future, a night to learn how
together we can fight to create a world where our children and
communities can thrive, now and for generations to come.


Kevin de León
California Senate President, pro Tempore
Senator de Leon is leading a precedent-setting agenda to protect our health
and environment, while boldly and publicly challenging Donald Trump.  

Reverend Lennox Yearwood Jr.
Hip Hop Caucus CEO and President
Reverend Yearwood  is a minister, community activist and one of the nation’s
most influential people in engaging young people in electoral politics and activism.  

Click Here to Get Your Ticket

Click Here to Sponsor a Table

A preview of things to come


Paul Adelstein, Kalila Barnett, Jennifer Beals
Kirsten & Michael Beckwith, Ed Begley, Jr.
Lynelle & Dick Cameron, Cecil D. Corbin-Mark,
Dr. Michael K. Dorsey, Tina Eshaghpour & David Silberman
Kathy Gerwig, Melanie & Michael Green
Dr. Marion L. Guyer & George G. Montgomery
Evan Handler, Roger Kim, Firuzeh Mahmoudi & Andre Carothers
Matt Petersen, Regan Pritzker & Chris Olin, Arlene Rodriguez
Marni Rosen & Gautam Wadhwani, Kendrick Sampson
Susan & Lawrence Smith, Beth & Jim Thomsen, Nadine Weil


Kaiser Permanente
Naomi and Nehemiah Cohen Foundation
Scorpio Rising Fund

Dr. Marion L. Guyer & George G. Montgomery
Leftwich Event Specialists, Inc.
Lexington Law Group

Maverick Capital and Kirsten & Michael Beckwith
New Place Fund
North Star Camp Alumni
UAW-GM Center for Human Resources

Lynelle & Dick Cameron
Dignity Health
Tina Eshaghpour & David Silberman
San Francisco Firefighters Cancer Prevention Foundation
San Francisco Firefighters Local 798
Susan and Lawrence Smith

Melanie & Michael Green
Casey Green & Karen Morin Green
Liz Hume & Jay Jacobs
Robert Lebby
Emily Marlowe
Steve Milter
New Resource Bank
Lewis Shender
The Deborah Richman Cancer Research Philanthropic Fund

Share and let folks know you’re attending!