Thank the Prop 65 Champions


Send a “Thank You” tweet (your tweet is ready, just click the link):

twitter-logoLeader Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) or call 202-225-0100

twitter-logoRep. John Shimkus (R-IL) or call 202-225-5271

twitter-logoSenator Barbara Boxer (D-CA) or call 202-224-3553

twitter-logoRep. Frank Pallone (D-NJ) or call 202-225-4671

twitter-logoSenator Jeff Merkley (D-OR) or call 202-224-3753

twitter-logoSenator Ed Markey (D-MA) or call 202-224-2742

twitter-logoRep Diana DeGette (D-CO) or call 202-225-4431

twitter-logoRep Paul Tonko (D-NY) or call 202-225-5076

twitter-logoRep Anna Eshoo (D-CA)  or call 202-225-8104